Contacts
 
President-Darrell Slaughter
269-420-5813
darrell.slaughter@hyaafootball.com
 
Vice President- TJ Cappon
269-648-3008
tj.cappon@hyaafootball.com
 
Secretary- Val Slaughter
269-420-1406
val.slaughter@hyaafootball.com
 
Treasurer- Sarah Cappon
616-648-2381
sarah.cappon@hyaafootball.com
           

 
 
 Football Director- Jeff Tinkler
269-838-2071
jeff.tinkler@hyaafootball.com    
         
           
 
Cheer Director- Connie Williams
269-953-0505
connie.williams@hyaafootball.com
           
             
 
Cheer Coordinator- Stephanie Norris
269-953-2409
stephanie.norris@hyaafootball.com

           
 
 
   
    Head Varsity Football Coach- Jamie Murphy
269-804-2739
jamie.murphy@hyaafootball.com      
             
 

                

Flag Director - Alesia Grimes
616-322-8845
alesiamgrimes@gmail.com      
           




General Board Member - Stacey Benson


General Board Member - Amber Frye